profile picture

Appraiser

Michelle Czekalski Bradley

Certified General Appraiser

http://www.crehomes.com

mbradley@crehomes.com

Office: (724) 226-0700
Office Ext: 214

Fax: 724-226-0525

 

Concrete, Masonry and General Construction

Ven Conforti

Conforti Construction

104 Ashton Court

Sarver Pa 16055

(724) 224-4226

VenConforti@Gmail.com

www.ConfortiConstructionInc.com

 

Electrical

Bob Vanatta

724 766 0508

Bob Bennelic

704 4th Avenue

Verona PA 15147

brbsystemsusa@yahoo.com

412 773 2128

 

Heating and Air Conditioning

Automatic Heating

1600 Third Avenue

Arnold Pa 15068

Email: AutomaticHeating@Comcast.net

www.AutomaticHeatingandAIr.com

724 335 8532

 

Mold Remediation

Gant Insurance Restoration

7710 Franklin Rd

Cranberry PA 16066

Email GIR@ZoomInternet.net

http://www.gantrestoration.com/

 

Unfloodit

Bryan Marra

www.Unfloodit.com

BMarra@UnFloodIt.com

UnFloodIt@Gmail.com

855 Sixth Avenue

Brackenridge PA 15014

888 650 7767

 

PuroClean

David Spierto

DSpierto@PuroClean.com

888 831 7876 or 412 596 8969

www.puroclean.com/office/469

 

Restore It All

(724) 935-7511, (412) 364-7800

William B. Voloch

http://www.restoreitall.com

Steamer@restoreitall.com

PA Contractors #PA006701

Church Restoration

724 453 0395

http://www.churchrestoration.com/

9198 Marshal Road Cranberry PA 16066

 

Mortgage

Monticello Home Loans

Ilene Monte or Angelo Decello

2921 Leechburg Road

Lower Burrell PA 15068

724 334-1999

www.MonticelloHomeLoans.com

 

Pest

Jim Frye the Pest Guy

Butler PA 16002

Phone 724 826 0822

http://www.fryepestmanagement.com

info@fryepestmanagement.com

 

Plumbing
John Shelton

Shelton Plumbing

1556 Greensburg Road

New Kensington PA 15068
www.JohnSheltonPlumbing.com

724 335 7177

 

Radon System Installation

Envirocare

Brendan & Linda Ryan

216 Logan Road

Valencia PA 16059

http://www.csa-pittsburgh-home-inspection.com/

brendan@csahomeinspection.comm

724-898-1414

Cell: 724-321-1360

 

Realtors

Tim & Cheryl Landis

landis5@comcast.net

Tim.Landis@century21.com

3285 Leechburg Road
Lower Burrell, PA 15068

phone: 724.335.4700

mobile: 724.448.3327

fax: 724.994.1361

Bev Koribanic

www.justaskbev.com

bmk52@comcast.net

RE/MAX Realty Brokers

Office 412 521 1000 X606

Cell 412-760-9107

bmk52@comcast.net

Bev.Koribanic@Remax.net

 

Peggy Greb

RE/MAX Select Realtors

www.PeggyGreb.com

Peggy@PeggyGreb.com

724-816-2900

 

Maryann Urbanski

Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

Leechburg Road

New Kensington PA 15068

724 339-4000

724 882 3837

 

Real Estate, Commercial

Dave Allen

3285 Leechburg Road

Lower Burrell PA 15068

724 337 3535

David. Allen@Century21.com

 

Roofing and Siding

Stanley Linglebach

Vinal Pride

www.VinalPridePA.com

Stanley34l@Yahoo.com

1939 Bakerstown Road

Tarentum PA 15084

724 224 2253